RCHF President, Mark Russo, hosted an Evening with Rockwall Mayors spanning forty years.

From left to right: Scott Self, Frank Miller, Leon Tuttle, Mark Russo, Ken Jones, Bill Cecil, David Sweet and Ken Pruitt. Not pictured, Claudette Hatfield for George Hatfield and Alma Howard.

To make a donation, click  DONATE NOW!